Unser Vorstand

Wolfgang Weitz​

1. Vorsitzender

jjjj

wolfgang.weitz@tus-honigsessen.de ​

Michael Würbel

2. Vorsitzender​

02742-912534

michael.wuerbel@tus-honigsessen.de

EDGAR HOFFMANN​

1.Geschäftsführer

02742-8135​

edgar.hoffmann@tus-honigsessen.de ​

Markus Weitz​

1. Kassierer​

0171 1260881

markus.weitz@tus-honigsessen.de ​

Horst Trapp​

Abtl: Fußball​

02742-6443

horst.trapp@tus-honigsessen.de ​

Stefan Engelberth​

2. Kassierer​

02742-969400

stefan.engelberth@tus-honigsessen.de ​

Dieter Rautenstrauch

Pressewart

02742-969054

dieter.rautenstrauch@tushonigsessen.de

Hubert Schneider​

Abtl: Judo

2742-969054

Arch.Schneider@t-online.de

Frederic Weyand​

AbtL: Jugendfußball

0151-70601898

frederic.weyand@tus-honigsessen.de

TORSTEN NEEF​​

Abtl: Aus- und Weiterbildung

0160-1557079

torsten.neef@tus-honigsessen.de ​

Rüdiger Weber​

Abtl: Karate

0173-8098169

ruediger.weber@tus-honigsessen.de

Andreas Röttgen

Abtl: Tischtennis

02742-911083

andreas.roettgen@tus-honigsessen.de

Barbara Leidig

Abtl: Volleyball

02742-6655

barbara.leidig@tus-honigsessen.de

Bernd Hoffmann

Schriftführer

02742-6766

bernd.hoffmann@tus-honigsessen.de