Slider

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Weitz

Telefon: 02742-9136336

Adresse: Freiheitsstraße 13, 57587 Birken-Honigsessen

E-Mail: wolfgang.weitz@tus-honigsessen.de

1. Geschäftsführer

Edgar Hoffmann

Telefon:​ ​02742-8135

Adresse: Ferdinand-Lassalle-Weg 21, 57587 Birken-Honigsessen

E-Mail: edgar.hoffmann@tus-honigsessen.de

1. Kassierer

Markus Weitz

Telefon: 0171 1260881

Adresse: Nikolaus-Groß-Weg 16, 57587 Birken-Honigsessen

E-Mail: markus.weitz@tus-honigsessen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Michael Würbel

Telefon: 02742-912534

Adresse: Eisenhardtstraße 4 , 57587 Birken-Honigsessen

E-Mail: michael.wuerbel@tus-honigsessen.de

2. Kassierer

Stefan Engelberth

Telefon: 02742-969400

Adresse: Zum Strebental 37, 57587 Birken-Honigsessen

E-Mail:stefan.engelberth@tus-honigsessen.de

Abtl: Fußball

Horst Trapp

Telefon: 02742-6443

Adresse: Bergstraße 42, 57587 Birken-Honigsessen

E-Mail: horst.trapp@tus-honigsessen.de

Abtl: Aus- und Weiterbildung

Torsten Neef

Telefon: 0160-1557079

Adresse: Buchenweg 6, 57587 Birken-Honigsessen

E-Mail: torsten.neef@tus-honigsessen.de

Abtl: Jugendfußball

Frederic Weyand

Telefon:​ ​0151-70601898

Adresse: Eichhardtstraße15, 57518 Betzdorf-Dauersberg

E-Mail: frederic.weyand@tus-honigsessen.de

Abtl: Judo

Hubert Schneider

Telefon: 02742-969054

Adresse: Mühlenholzstraße 12, 57587 Birken-Honigsessen

E-Mail: Arch.Schneider@t-online.de

Abtl: Karate

Rüdiger Weber

Telefon: 0173-8098169

 

 

 

Abtl: Tischtennis

Andreas Röttgen

Telefon: 02742-911083

Adresse: Hüllstraße 8, 57587 Birken-Honigsessen

E-Mail: andreas.roettgen@tus-honigsessen.de

 

Abtl: Volleyball

Barbara Leidig

Telefon: 02742-6655

Adresse: Im Straßenhain 6, 57587 Birken-Honigsessen

 

Schriftführer

Bernd Hoffmann

Telefon: 02742-6766

Adresse: Mittelweg 11, 57587 Birken-Honigsessen

E-Mail: bernd.hoffmann@tus-honigsessen.de

 

Pressewart

Dieter Rautenstrauch

Telefon: 02742-969954

Adresse: Hüllstraße 19, 57587 Birken-Honigsessen

E-Mail: dieter.rautenstrauch@tus-honigsessen.de